Three New Members Join Mt. Kisco Fire Police

At the Village Board meeting on October 4, 2010, three new members took their oaths to serve Mount Kisco as members of the Mount Kisco Fire Police.  The three new members pictured taking the oath below (from left to right) are Steve Johnson, Fred Mayer and Donal Holohan.

Mount Kisco thanks Fire Policemen Johnson, Mayer and Holohan for volunteering and their brothers and sisters in the Mount Kisco Fire Department for their continued service.

This entry was posted in News, People, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *